Recommend this product to friends and acquaintances via email. To do so, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

JOHANNES BRAHMS (1833-1897) - STRING QUARTET OP. 51/2 STRING QUINTET No 2 OP. 111 - Vladimir Bukac (viola), Prazak Quartet

STRING QUARTET no. 2 in A minor, Op.51 No.2 (1873)

STRING QUINTET no. 2 in G, op.111 (1890)


Václav REMEŠ, Vlastimil HOLEK, violins/Violinen/violons Josef KLUSOŇ, viola/ Bratsche/alto - Michal KAŇKA, cello/Violoncello/violoncelle

Vladimír BUKAČ, viola/Bratsche/alto (Op.111)

PRD/DSD 250 236

In stock

Recipient and sender data
Email address *
Personal greeting
Email address *

Privacy policy: The data entered will only be used to send product recommendations in your name. We will not save the information or use it for other purposes.