Recommend this product to friends and acquaintances via email. To do so, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

LUDWIG VAN BEETHOVEN (1770-1827) - TRIO Op.38 (with clarinet), from Septet Op.20 - SYMPHONY No.2 Op.36, composer's transcription for piano trio - Guarneri Trio Prague

PIANO TRIO op.38 in E flat major for Piano, clarinet and cello, after the Septet op.20

SYMPHONY No.2 op.36 for Piano Trio (1804)


Ivan KLÁNSKÝ, piano/Klavier, Čeněk PAVLÍK, violin/Violine/violon, Marek JERIE, cello/Violoncello/violoncelle

PRD 250 144

In stock

Recipient and sender data
Email address *
Personal greeting
Email address *

Privacy policy: The data entered will only be used to send product recommendations in your name. We will not save the information or use it for other purposes.