Submit question about product

If you want to send us a question about this product, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

DMITRI KABALEVSKY (1904 - 1987) : piano sonatas no 1-3 Opp 6, 45, 46 - Christoph Deluze (piano)

PIANO SONATA in F no.3, Op.46 (1946)

PIANO SONATA in E flat no.2, Op.45 (1945)

PIANO SONATA in F no.1, Op.6 (1927)

Chistoph DELUZE Piano/Klavier

PRD/DSD 250 279


In stock

Your question to us
If you give your telephone number, we will also gladly call you back.
Email address *
Question *

Privacy policy: Your entries are only used to answer this enquiry. We will never use this information for any other purpose.