Recommend this product to friends and acquaintances via email. To do so, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

JOSEPH HAYDN (1732-1809) - STRING QUARTET op.33 no.3, 2 & 5  (1781) - Vol. 1 - Parkanyi Quartet

STRING QUARTET no. 3, in C major, op.33 no.3 Hob.III.39 ‘ The Bird’

STRING QUARTET no. 2, in E flat major, Op.33 no.2 Hob.III.38 ‘The Joke’

STRING QUARTET no. 5 in G major Op.33 no.5 Hob.III.41


István PÁRKÁNYĺ, Heinz OBERDORFER, violins/Violinen/violins, Ferdinand ERBLICH, viola/ Bratsche/alto, Michael MÜLLER, cello/Violoncello/ violoncelle

PRD/DSD 250 238

In stock

Recipient and sender data
Email address *
Personal greeting
Email address *

Privacy policy: The data entered will only be used to send product recommendations in your name. We will not save the information or use it for other purposes.