Recommend this product to friends and acquaintances via email. To do so, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

JOHANNES BRAHMS (1833-1897) - PIANO TRIO No.1, Op.8 SONATENSATZ, for violin and piano  PIANO TRIO No.3, Op.101- GUARNERI  TRIO  PRAGUE

PIANO TRIO No.1 in B major, Op.8 (1854 – 1890)

SONATENSATZ in C minor/c-moll/ut mineur, for violin and piano

PIANO TRIO No.3 in C minor, Op.101 (1886)


Ivan KLÁNSKÝ, piano/Klavier, Čeněk PAVLÍK, violin/Violine/violon, Marek JERIE, cello/Violoncello/violoncelle

PRD/DSD 250 230

In stock

Recipient and sender data
Email address *
Personal greeting
Email address *

Privacy policy: The data entered will only be used to send product recommendations in your name. We will not save the information or use it for other purposes.