Recommend this product to friends and acquaintances via email. To do so, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

Nicolai Golovanov (1891-1953) conducts Piotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840-1893)
Nicolai Golovanov (1891-1953) conducts Piotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840-1893)
MOSCOU (Moscow), Coronation Cantata (1883)
1. I. Introduction and Chorus: Andante religioso in A
2. II. Arioso: Moderato con moto in D
3. III. Chorus: Allegro in D
4. IV. Monologue and Chorus: Moderato in B minor
5. V. Arioso: Andante molto sostenuto in E flat minor
6. VI. Finale: Moderato con moto in D
1948 mono
Luydmilla Legostayeva, mezzo-soprano, Daniel Damaniov, baritone
VOYEVODA Op.78, Symphonic ballad in A minor, after Mickiewicz and Pushkin (1890-91)
DER WOJEWODA, op.78, sinfonische Ballade inspiriert von Puschkins Übersetzung von einem Gedicht des Adam Mickiewitsch
LE VOÏEVODE (Le Chef d’armée) op.78, ballade symphonique sur un poème d’Adam Mickiewicz traduit en russe par Pouchkine
1948 mono
1812, OUVERTURE SOLENNELLE, op.49 (1880)
Pezzo in forma di sonata - Waltz - Elegy - Tema russo
1952 mono
THE TEMPEST Op.18, Symphonic Fantasy after Shakespeare in F minor (1872-3)
DER STURM, Symphonische Fantasie nach Shakespeare
LA TEMPÊTE, Fantaisie symphonique d’après Shakespeare
Andante lugubre – Allegro vivo – Andante cantabile non troppo – Allegro vivo
Live 1951 mono
MOSCOW Radio Symphony Orchestra and Choir,
Nicolai Golovanov
PRD/DSD 350 117

In stock

Recipient and sender data
Email address *
Personal greeting
Email address *

Privacy policy: The data entered will only be used to send product recommendations in your name. We will not save the information or use it for other purposes.