Recommend this product to friends and acquaintances via email. To do so, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

W. A. MOZART (1756-1791) : STRING QUINTETS - Hatto BEYERLÉ and PRAŽÁK QUARTET in concert

STRING QUINTET no. 5 in D, K.593 (1791)

STRING QUINTET no.4 in G minor, K. 516 (1787)


Václav REMEŠ, Vlastimil HOLEK, violins/Violinen/violons, Josef KLUSOŇ, viola/Bratsche/alto - Michal KAŇKA, cello/Violoncello/violoncelle

Hatto BEYERLÉ, viola/Bratsche/alto


PRD 350 012



In stock

Recipient and sender data
Email address *
Personal greeting
Email address *

Privacy policy: The data entered will only be used to send product recommendations in your name. We will not save the information or use it for other purposes.