Submit question about product

If you want to send us a question about this product, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

W. A. MOZART (1756-1791) : STRING QUINTETS - Hatto BEYERLÉ and PRAŽÁK QUARTET in concert

STRING QUINTET no. 5 in D, K.593 (1791)

STRING QUINTET no.4 in G minor, K. 516 (1787)


Václav REMEŠ, Vlastimil HOLEK, violins/Violinen/violons, Josef KLUSOŇ, viola/Bratsche/alto - Michal KAŇKA, cello/Violoncello/violoncelle

Hatto BEYERLÉ, viola/Bratsche/alto


PRD 350 012



In stock

Your question to us
If you give your telephone number, we will also gladly call you back.
Email address *
Question *

Privacy policy: Your entries are only used to answer this enquiry. We will never use this information for any other purpose.