Recommend this product to friends and acquaintances via email. To do so, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

DMITRI KABALEVSKY (1904 - 1987) : piano sonatas no 1-3 Opp 6, 45, 46 - Christoph Deluze (piano)

PIANO SONATA in F no.3, Op.46 (1946)

PIANO SONATA in E flat no.2, Op.45 (1945)

PIANO SONATA in F no.1, Op.6 (1927)

Chistoph DELUZE Piano/Klavier

PRD/DSD 250 279


In stock

Recipient and sender data
Email address *
Personal greeting
Email address *

Privacy policy: The data entered will only be used to send product recommendations in your name. We will not save the information or use it for other purposes.