Submit question about product

If you want to send us a question about this product, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

ARNOLD SCHÖNBERG (1874-1951) : Pierrot Lunaire Op.21 - Suite Op.29 Prazak Quartet, Alda Caiello


for reciter, piano, flute (piccolo) clarinet (bass clarinet) violin (viola), and cello (1912) (in German)

Für eine Sprechstimme, Klavier, Flöte (Piccolo), Klarinette (Basskl.), Violine, Bratsche und Violoncello

Pour récitante, piano, flûte (et piccolo), clarinette (clarinette basse), violon (alto) et violoncelle pour quatuor à cordes en Fa majeur

SUITE , Op.29 (1925)

for 2 clarinets, bass clarinet, violin, viola, cello and piano

Für 2 Klarinetten, Bassklarinette, Geige, Bratsche, Violoncello und Klavier

Pour 2 clarinettes, clarinette-basse, violon, alto, violoncelle et piano

Alda CAIELLO, Soprano-Sprechgesang (Op.21)


Pavel HŮLA, Vlastimil HOLEK, violins /Violinen / violons Josef KLUSOŇ, viola /Bratsche / alto - Michal KAŇKA, cello /Violoncello / violoncelle

Jaromír KLEPÁČ, piano /Klavier Václav KUNT, flute - Milan POLAK, clarinet (bass clarinet Op.29) Karel DOHNAL, clarinet - Vit SPILKA, bass clarinet dir. Pavel HŮLA


PRD DSD 250 276


In stock

Your question to us
If you give your telephone number, we will also gladly call you back.
Email address *
Question *

Privacy policy: Your entries are only used to answer this enquiry. We will never use this information for any other purpose.