Recommend this product to friends and acquaintances via email. To do so, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

ERNO DOHNANYI  (1877-1960) - CHAMBER MUSIC Vol. 3 - Kocian Quartet, V.BERNÁŠEK, J. KLEPÁČ

STRING QUARTET no.1, in A major, Op.7 (1899)

RURALIA HUNGARICA, Op.32d for cello and piano

STRING QUARTET no.3, in A minor, Op.33 (1926)

KOCIAN QUARTET Pavel HŮLA, Miloš ČERNÝ, violins/Violinen/violons Zbyněk PAĎOUREK, viola/Bratsche/alto Václav BERNÁŠEK, cello/Violoncello/violoncelle

+ Op.32d : Jaromír KLEPÁČ, piano/Klavier

PRD/DSD 250 268


In stock

Recipient and sender data
Email address *
Personal greeting
Email address *

Privacy policy: The data entered will only be used to send product recommendations in your name. We will not save the information or use it for other purposes.