Submit question about product

If you want to send us a question about this product, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

ERNO DOHNANYI  (1877-1960) - CHAMBER MUSIC Vol. 3 - Kocian Quartet, V.BERNÁŠEK, J. KLEPÁČ

STRING QUARTET no.1, in A major, Op.7 (1899)

RURALIA HUNGARICA, Op.32d for cello and piano

STRING QUARTET no.3, in A minor, Op.33 (1926)

KOCIAN QUARTET Pavel HŮLA, Miloš ČERNÝ, violins/Violinen/violons Zbyněk PAĎOUREK, viola/Bratsche/alto Václav BERNÁŠEK, cello/Violoncello/violoncelle

+ Op.32d : Jaromír KLEPÁČ, piano/Klavier

PRD/DSD 250 268


In stock

Your question to us
If you give your telephone number, we will also gladly call you back.
Email address *
Question *

Privacy policy: Your entries are only used to answer this enquiry. We will never use this information for any other purpose.