Recommend this product to friends and acquaintances via email. To do so, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

Dimitri SHOSTAKOVICH (1906-1975) : CELLO WORKS

CELLO SONATA in D minor, Op.40 (1934)


TWO PIECES for cello and piano, from the Second Ballet Suite (1951)

SONATA, Op.147 (1975), played on cello as written originally for viola

Michal KAŇKA cello /Violoncello / violoncelle

Jaromíř KLEPÁČ piano /Klavier

PRD / DSD 250 264

In stock

Recipient and sender data
Email address *
Personal greeting
Email address *

Privacy policy: The data entered will only be used to send product recommendations in your name. We will not save the information or use it for other purposes.