Submit question about product

If you want to send us a question about this product, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

Bohuslav MARTINU : PIANO QUINTET No 2 H298 & No 1 H229, PIANO QUARTET H287 - KOCIAN Quartet, Klansky

PIANO QUINTET No. 2 H 298 (1944)

PIANO QUINTET No. 1 H 229 (1933)

PIANO QUARTET H 287 (1942)

Ivan KLÁNSKÝ, piano/Klavier

Kocianovo kvarteto


Pavel HŮLA, Miloš ČERNÝ, violins/Violinen/violons ZbyněK PAĎOUREK, viola/Bratsche/alto. Václav BERNÁŠEK, cello/Violoncello/violoncelle

PRD/DSD 250 250

In stock

Your question to us
If you give your telephone number, we will also gladly call you back.
Email address *
Question *

Privacy policy: Your entries are only used to answer this enquiry. We will never use this information for any other purpose.