Recommend this product to friends and acquaintances via email. To do so, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

Franz SCHUBERT : QUARTET D 810 Death and Maiden - SONATA D 821 Arpeggione (for Orchestra) - Kanka

STRING QUARTET D. 810 "Death and the Maiden" in D minor, arranged for string Orchestra by Gustav Mahler

SONATA, D. 821 ‘Arpeggione’ in A minor, version for violoncello solo and strings by M. Kaňka

Michal KAŇKA, cello/Violoncello/violoncelle

PRAGA CAMERATA, Conductor, Pavel HÙLA.

Petr BERNÁŠEK, Leader/Konzertmeister

PRD/DSD 250 246

In stock

Recipient and sender data
Email address *
Personal greeting
Email address *

Privacy policy: The data entered will only be used to send product recommendations in your name. We will not save the information or use it for other purposes.