Submit question about product

If you want to send us a question about this product, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

Franz SCHUBERT : QUARTET D 810 Death and Maiden - SONATA D 821 Arpeggione (for Orchestra) - Kanka

STRING QUARTET D. 810 "Death and the Maiden" in D minor, arranged for string Orchestra by Gustav Mahler

SONATA, D. 821 ‘Arpeggione’ in A minor, version for violoncello solo and strings by M. Kaňka

Michal KAŇKA, cello/Violoncello/violoncelle

PRAGA CAMERATA, Conductor, Pavel HÙLA.

Petr BERNÁŠEK, Leader/Konzertmeister

PRD/DSD 250 246

In stock

Your question to us
If you give your telephone number, we will also gladly call you back.
Email address *
Question *

Privacy policy: Your entries are only used to answer this enquiry. We will never use this information for any other purpose.