Ask question

Submit question about product

If you want to send us a question about this product, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

JOHANNES BRAHMS (1833-1897) - STRING QUARTET OP.51/1 CLARINET QUINTET Op.115 - Pascal Moraguès, Prazak Quartet

STRING QUARTET in C minor, Op.51 No. 1 (1873)

CLARINET QUINTET in B minor, Op.115 (1891)


Václav REMEŠ , Vlastimil HOLEK, violins/Violinen/violons, Josef KLUSOŇ, viola/Bratsche/alto, Michal KAŇKA, cello/Violoncello/violoncelle

Pascal MORAGUÈS, clarinet/Klarinette/clarinette

PRD/DSD 250 227

In stock

Your question to us
If you give your telephone number, we will also gladly call you back.
Email address *
Question *

Privacy policy: Your entries are only used to answer this enquiry. We will never use this information for any other purpose.