Submit question about product

If you want to send us a question about this product, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

W. A. MOZART (1756-1791) : CHAMBER WORKS WITH CLARINET - Prazak Quartet, Pascale Moragues (clarinet)

TRIO FOR KEYBOARD, CLARINET AND VIOLA in E flat, K. 498 (1786) „Kegelstatt-Trio“

CLARINET QUINTET in A major, K. 581 (1789)

Pascal MORAGUÈS, clarinet/Klarinette/clarinette

Frank BRALEY, piano/Klavier

Vladimir MENDELSSOHN, viola/Bratsche/alto (K. 498)


Václav REMEŠ , Vlastimil HOLEK, violins/Violinen/violons, Josef KLUSOŇ, viola/Bratsche/alto, Michal KAŇKA, cello/Violoncello/violoncelle


PRD/DSD 250 200



In stock

Your question to us
If you give your telephone number, we will also gladly call you back.
Email address *
Question *

Privacy policy: Your entries are only used to answer this enquiry. We will never use this information for any other purpose.