Ask question

Submit question about product

If you want to send us a question about this product, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

FRANZ SCHUBERT  (1797-1828) + J. N. HUMMEL : CELLO SONATAS  Arpeggione D 821, Op104 & 54 - Kanka

FRANZ SCHUBERT (1797-1828)

SONATA, D. 821 “Arpeggione” in A minor, for piano and cello (1824)


VARIATIONS FOR PIANO AND CELLO in D minor, op. 54 (Vienna, 1810-14)

SONATA FOR PIANO AND CELLO in A major, op.104 (1827)

Michal KAŇKA, cello/Violoncello/violoncelle

Rumi ITOH, piano/Klavier

PRD 250 192

In stock

Your question to us
If you give your telephone number, we will also gladly call you back.
Email address *
Question *

Privacy policy: Your entries are only used to answer this enquiry. We will never use this information for any other purpose.