Recommend this product to friends and acquaintances via email. To do so, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

Franz SCHUBERT : STRING QUINTET D 956 - STRING QUARTETD 94 - Prazak Quartet, Marc Coppet (cello)

STRING QUINTET in C, Op.163 D 956 (1828)

STRING QUARTET in D major No.7, D 94 (1812)


Václav REMEŠ, Vlastimil HOLEK, violins Josef KLUSOŇ, viola - Michal KAŇKA, violoncello

Marc COPPEY, cello/Violoncello/violoncelle (D 956)

PRD/DSD 250 191

In stock

Recipient and sender data
Email address *
Personal greeting
Email address *

Privacy policy: The data entered will only be used to send product recommendations in your name. We will not save the information or use it for other purposes.