Recommend this product to friends and acquaintances via email. To do so, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

JOHANNES BRAHMS (1833-1897) - VIOLIN SONATAS Opp.78, 100, 108 - Peter Csaba (violin), Jean-François Heisser (piano)

SONATA FOR PIANO AND VIOLIN No. 1 in G major, Op.78 (1880)

SONATA FOR PIANO AND VIOLIN No. 2 in A major, Op.100 (1886)

SONATA FOR PIANO AND VIOLIN No. 3 in D minor, Op.108 (1886-88)

Peter CSABA, violin/Violine/violon

Jean-François HEISSER, piano/Klavier

PRD/DSD 250 187

In stock

Recipient and sender data
Email address *
Personal greeting
Email address *

Privacy policy: The data entered will only be used to send product recommendations in your name. We will not save the information or use it for other purposes.