Ask question

Submit question about product

If you want to send us a question about this product, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

JOHANNES BRAHMS (1833-1897) - VIOLIN SONATAS Opp.78, 100, 108 - Peter Csaba (violin), Jean-François Heisser (piano)

SONATA FOR PIANO AND VIOLIN No. 1 in G major, Op.78 (1880)

SONATA FOR PIANO AND VIOLIN No. 2 in A major, Op.100 (1886)

SONATA FOR PIANO AND VIOLIN No. 3 in D minor, Op.108 (1886-88)

Peter CSABA, violin/Violine/violon

Jean-François HEISSER, piano/Klavier

PRD/DSD 250 187

In stock

Your question to us
If you give your telephone number, we will also gladly call you back.
Email address *
Question *

Privacy policy: Your entries are only used to answer this enquiry. We will never use this information for any other purpose.