Ask question

Submit question about product

If you want to send us a question about this product, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

Sergei RACHMANINOV (+ N. MIASKOVSKI) : RUSSIAN CELLO SONATAS VOL.1 - Kanka (cello), Klepac (piano)


SONATA FOR CELLO AND PIANO in G minor, Op.19 (1901)


SONATA FOR CELLO AND PIANO No.1 in D, Op.12 (1911-31)

SONATA FOR CELLO AND PIANO No.2 in A minor, Op.81 (1948)

Michal KAŇKA, cello/Violoncello/violoncelle

Jaromír KLEPÁČ, piano/Klavier

PRD 250 182

In stock

Your question to us
If you give your telephone number, we will also gladly call you back.
Email address *
Question *

Privacy policy: Your entries are only used to answer this enquiry. We will never use this information for any other purpose.