Recommend this product to friends and acquaintances via email. To do so, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

ANTONIN DVORAK - PIANO QUINTETS Op.5 B 28 - Op.81 B 155 -Ivan Klansky (piano),  Prazak Quartet

PIANO QUINTET in A, Op.5 B. 28 (1875)

PIANO QUINTET in A, Op.81 B. 155(1887)


Václav REMEŠ, Vlastimil HOLEK, violins/Violinen/violons, Josef KLUSOŇ, viola/Bratsche/alto, Michal KAŇKA, violoncello/Violoncello/violoncelle

Ivan KLÁNSKÝ, piano/Klavier


PRD 250 175



In stock

Recipient and sender data
Email address *
Personal greeting
Email address *

Privacy policy: The data entered will only be used to send product recommendations in your name. We will not save the information or use it for other purposes.