Recommend this product to friends and acquaintances via email. To do so, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

JOHANNES BRAHMS - String Sextet No. 1, Theme and Variations - Heisser, Kocian Quartet, Kluson, Kanka

STRING SEXTET No. 1 in B flat, Op.18 (1860)

Theme and Variations in D minor, for piano (Transcription of the 2nd movement of the String Sextet No.1 Op. 18)


Pavel HŮLA, Miloš ČERNÝ, violins/Violinen/violons, Zbyněk PAĎOUREK, viola/ Bratsche/alto, Václav BERNÁŠEK, cello/Violoncello/violoncelle

Josef KLUSOŇ viola/Bratsche/alto

Michal KAŇKA, cello/Violoncello/violoncelle

Jean-François HEISSER, piano


PRD 250 166



In stock

Recipient and sender data
Email address *
Personal greeting
Email address *

Privacy policy: The data entered will only be used to send product recommendations in your name. We will not save the information or use it for other purposes.