Ask question

Submit question about product

If you want to send us a question about this product, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

JOHANNES BRAHMS (1833-1897) - STRING SEXTET No.1 Op.18 & THEME & VARIATIONS - Heisser (piano) - Kocian Quartet, Kluson (viola), Kanka (violoncello)

STRING SEXTET No. 1 in B flat, Op.18 (1860)

Theme and Variations in D minor, for piano (Transcription of the 2nd movement of the String Sextet No.1 Op. 18)


Pavel HŮLA, Miloš ČERNÝ, violins/Violinen/violons, Zbyněk PAĎOUREK, viola/ Bratsche/alto, Václav BERNÁŠEK, cello/Violoncello/violoncelle

Josef KLUSOŇ viola/Bratsche/alto

Michal KAŇKA, cello/Violoncello/violoncelle

Jean-François HEISSER, piano

PRD 250 166

In stock

Your question to us
If you give your telephone number, we will also gladly call you back.
Email address *
Question *

Privacy policy: Your entries are only used to answer this enquiry. We will never use this information for any other purpose.