Recommend this product to friends and acquaintances via email. To do so, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

ANTONIN DVORAK (1841-1904) - STRING QUINTET (double bass) Op.18 B 49 (v.o.) - STRING QUINTET (two violas) Op.97 B 180 - Kocian Quartet

STRING QUINTET in E flat major op.97 B. 180 (1893)

STRING QUINTET in G op.18 B. 49 (1875, original version)


Pavel HŮLA, Miloš ČERNÝ, violins/Violine/violons, Zbyněk PAĎOUREK, viola/Bratsche/alto, Václav BERNÁŠEK, cello/Violoncello/violoncelle

Jiří HUDEC, double-bass/Kontrabaß/contrebasse

Josef KLUSOŇ, viola/Bratsche/alto

PRD 250 159

In stock

Recipient and sender data
Email address *
Personal greeting
Email address *

Privacy policy: The data entered will only be used to send product recommendations in your name. We will not save the information or use it for other purposes.