Submit question about product

If you want to send us a question about this product, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

JOHANNES BRAHMS (1833-1897) - SERENADE No. 1 Op. 11 - original version for Nonet - TRIO FOR HORN Op.40 - Czech Nonet - Ivan Klansky (piano), Jiri HurnIk (violin), VladimIra Klanska (horn)

HORN TRIO IN E FLAT, op.40 (1865)

SERENADE IN D MAJOR, op.11, transcribed for nonet by Alan Boustead


Jirí SKUHRA, flûte/Flöte/flûte, Aleš HUSTOLES, clarinet/Klarinette/clarinette, Jirí KREJÍ, oboe/Oboe/hautbois, Pavel LANGPAUL, bassoon/Fagott/basson, Vladimíra KLÁNSKÁ, French horn/Horn/cor (op.11 and 40), Jirí HURNÍK, violin/Violine/violon (op.11 and 40), Jan NYKRÝN, viola/Bratsche/alto, Simona HENOVÁ, cello/Violoncello/violoncelle, Radovan HE, double-bass/ Kontrabass/contrebasse.

Guest soloist : Ivan KLÁNSKÝ, piano/Klavier (op.40)

PRD 250 148

In stock

Your question to us
If you give your telephone number, we will also gladly call you back.
Email address *
Question *

Privacy policy: Your entries are only used to answer this enquiry. We will never use this information for any other purpose.