Submit question about product

If you want to send us a question about this product, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

ANTONIN DVORAK (1841-1904) - SERENADE OCTET Op.22 - SERENADE-NONET Op.44 - SLAVONIC DANCES Op.72 Nos 2,3,8 (Transcription) - Czech Nonet


OCTET-SERENADE in E, op.22, preliminary version for clarinet, horn, bassoon, two violins, viola, double-bass and piano, of the STRING SERENADE in E B 52.

SLAVONIC DANCES op.72 Nos 2,3 and 8, transcribed for double wind quintet by Vlastimil Mareš

SERENADE FOR WINDS IN D MINOR, op.44, transcribed for nonet by František Hertl (1878)

CZECH NONET (op.22,44).


Guest soloists :

Ivan KLÁNSKÝ, piano/Klavier, Pavel H_LA, violin/Violine/violon, Vladimír KLÁNSKÝ, violin/Violine/violon (op.22), Petr DUDA, horn/Horn/cor (op.72)

Conductor : O. KUKAL (op.72)

PRD 250 219

In stock

Your question to us
If you give your telephone number, we will also gladly call you back.
Email address *
Question *

Privacy policy: Your entries are only used to answer this enquiry. We will never use this information for any other purpose.