Submit question about product

If you want to send us a question about this product, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

LUIGI BOCCHERINI (1743-1805)  - SONATAS CELLO AND CONTINUO (7) Nos.6,14,8,3,16,9,17 - VOL 1 - Michal Kanka (violoncello)


No.6 in C/C-Dur/en ut majeur (E 24.15, G.6)

No.14 in E flat/Es-Dur/en mi bémol majeur (E 24.24, G.14)

No.8 in B flat/B-Dur/en si bémol majeur (E 24.17, G.8)

No.3 in C/C-Dur/en ut majeur (E 24.13, G.3)

No.16 in E flat/Es-Dur/en mi bémol majeur (E 24.27, G.16)

No.9 in F/F-Dur/en fa majeur (E 24.18, G.9)

No.17 in C/C-Dur/en ut majeur (E 24.28, G.17)

Michal KANKA, cello/Violoncello/violoncelle

Jaroslav TUMA, harpsichord/Cembalo/clavecin

Petr HEJNÝ, cello-continuo/Violoncello II/basse

PRD 250 127

In stock

Your question to us
If you give your telephone number, we will also gladly call you back.
Email address *
Question *

Privacy policy: Your entries are only used to answer this enquiry. We will never use this information for any other purpose.