Recommend this product to friends and acquaintances via email. To do so, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

Arnold SCHOENBERG : STRING QUARTETS No.1 Op.7, No.2 Op.10 - Whittlesey (soprano), Prazak Quartet

STRING QUARTET no.1 in D minor,op.7

STRING QUARTET No.2 in F sharp minor op.10


Václav REMEŠ, Vlastimil HOLEK, violins/Violinen/violons, Josef KLUSOŇ, viola/Bratsche/alto, Michal KAŇKA,cello/Violoncello/violoncelle

Christine WHITTLESEY, soprano/Sopran (Op.10)

PRD 250 112

In stock

Recipient and sender data
Email address *
Personal greeting
Email address *

Privacy policy: The data entered will only be used to send product recommendations in your name. We will not save the information or use it for other purposes.