Submit question about product

If you want to send us a question about this product, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

Arnold SCHOENBERG : STRING QUARTETS No.1 Op.7, No.2 Op.10 - Whittlesey (soprano), Prazak Quartet

STRING QUARTET no.1 in D minor,op.7

STRING QUARTET No.2 in F sharp minor op.10


Václav REMEŠ, Vlastimil HOLEK, violins/Violinen/violons, Josef KLUSOŇ, viola/Bratsche/alto, Michal KAŇKA,cello/Violoncello/violoncelle

Christine WHITTLESEY, soprano/Sopran (Op.10)

PRD 250 112

In stock

Your question to us
If you give your telephone number, we will also gladly call you back.
Email address *
Question *

Privacy policy: Your entries are only used to answer this enquiry. We will never use this information for any other purpose.