Ask question

Submit question about product

If you want to send us a question about this product, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

JOSEPH HAYDN (1732-1809) - STRING QUARTETS Op.76 No.4 SUNRISE, No.5, No.6 - Prazak Quartet

STRING QUARTET in B flat major “Sunrise”, op.76 No.4 (Hob.III:78)

STRING QUARTET in D major, op.76 No.5 (Hob.III:79)

STRING QUARTET in E flat major, op.76 No.6 (Hob.III:80)


Vâclav REMEŠ, Vlastimil HOLEK, violins, Josef KLUSOŇ, viola - Michal KAŇKA, violoncello

PRD 250 070

In stock

Your question to us
If you give your telephone number, we will also gladly call you back.
Email address *
Question *

Privacy policy: Your entries are only used to answer this enquiry. We will never use this information for any other purpose.